Welcome to Robbie and Anna’s Blog!

The twins are six months old! Wow, that went by fast!!

Babies grow and develop so quickly, and I know that there are some who would like to experience every milestone along with us. So, I decided to create this blog so that I could post new pics and updates on Robbie and Anna’s progress.

I don’t always have the time to write a bunch or post a lot of pictures, but I’m going to try my best to post new stuff as often as I can!

The twins last doctor appointment was April 12. Robbie weighed in at 14 lbs 15 oz, 26 1/2″ long and Anna weighed in at 16 lbs 4 oz, 25 1/2″ long. They are both starting to express their individual personalities. Anna has found her voice, and enjoys yelling – loudly! Robbie has recently discovered his thumb, and likes to suck on it – along with anything else that he finds! They are both very happy babies and smile and laugh all day long!!

Little Miss Anna

best buddies!

My Little Man

Leave a comment

Filed under Robbie & Anna

Leave a Reply

